top of page

Important information

2023 is going to be an interesting year.


January 2023 this website is going to be transferred to a new platform.

This new platform will be more simple and user-friendly. In the past I was too creative with my websites, for accessibility this is not so practical.


The new platform will still provide access to the same information from the old websites.

I will add a link to the new website below, only the domain name will be transferred in January.

The Void of Course Moon Calendar for January is already out on the new website.

If you have not yet subscribed to the mailing list, you can do that through the new website.

You will then get the monthly Void of Course Calendar directly in your mailbox.

If you did subscribe to this old website, no worries, I have transferred all mail addresses.

Note: In January this link wont be working anymore, this domain name will then be changed to starconnections.nl

 

New, an extra option

I have created a Patreon page as well, with the option to have early access to the Void of Course Calendar.

No worries if you do not become a Patreon, you will still have access to the Calendar. Note that these will be sent out at the end of the preceding calendar month. They will also be available on the new website.

There are three options , one month early, half year early, and the whole year. I plan to have the Calendar for 2024 ready in August 2023.

By becoming a Patreon, you are helping me keep the website alive; allowing me to have Photoshop which I need to create the V.C. Calendars; and supporting me with the many hours I spend calculating and making the calendar.

Please support me on my Patreon page.

 


Happy new year 2023

I wish every one of you a blessed new year, with lots of love, laughter and good health.


I hope to see you all back on my new site!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page